Compare the price of home collected and other cash loans available in your area www.lenderscompared.org.uk

Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 842 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 842 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

52 days ago

I wanted to score them 5stars because they were brilliant with me and the service and the speed they dealt with my application was brilliant

Customer Experience

Trusted User

270 days ago

Customer Experience

Trusted User

163 days ago

Really friendly agent straight forward application money sorted straight away.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

168 days ago
Terrible. I haven't had a collection in 6 weeks. I want to pay my balance and take out another loan. Dreadful service.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

185 days ago
I'm angry as I've not had no one to come and collect the rest of my money do That I could get another one

Customer Experience

Trusted User

185 days ago
Disgusting they turnt up on my door with ringing first while I was at work at 7pm... Not happy... And no one answers the phone

Customer Experience

Trusted User

217 days ago

Everything works well.I will continue with them in future

Customer Experience

Trusted User

222 days ago

5 stars

Customer Experience

Trusted User

233 days ago
It was fast and very helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

244 days ago
just really helped me out and emmy is such a nice lady thank you

Customer Experience

Trusted User

245 days ago
very good and very helpful, they listened and understood everything and why i was in need, many thanks for the way it was all dealt with was so very grateful that Provident help me out, many thanks, (Ps; need further funds if possible?)

Customer Experience

Trusted User

250 days ago
I never missed a payment wanted the renew loan owe 50pound n still have to pay off more

Customer Experience

Trusted User

251 days ago

Very friendly and helpful would recommend to friends

Customer Experience

Trusted User

252 days ago

Very good and easy service, no hassle. The agent is amazing, polite and very helpfull. I am sure i will stay with provident loans as long as i can.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

253 days ago

Great service and brilliant help, highly recommend and would definetly buy from provident again in the future.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

254 days ago

The customer service is brilliant I would definitely take another loan and I would recommend provident to my friends and family

Customer Experience

Trusted User

255 days ago
Friendly

Customer Experience

Trusted User

255 days ago

They was polite and helped me get what I wanted

Customer Experience

Trusted User

255 days ago

I had was introduced to provident by my partner, Karen Roche, came to the door we had a lovey chat she was funny and a great laugh although professional she didn't make you feel like it's a loan which is a great thing as I do feel awkward when taking out a loan anywhere she's at the door every week and is paid on time she even drops a little message to make sure we are ok and that we are able to pay great lady great service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

255 days ago
Não tenho palavras, fantástico e sim recomendaria.

DBYPFGPRDWHOM01