Compare the price of home collected and other cash loans available in your area www.lenderscompared.org.uk

Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

 

Source: Feefo live feed

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 3493 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 3493 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

Today
Very friendly and helpful explaining everything usually I feel uncomfortable meeting strangers but the agent mark made me feel comfortable i would highly recommend provident to everyone

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago
Provident have always been efficient fast and reliable. my offers has been lower than previouisly. However i understand its all done in accordance to affordability. I pay fortnightly via online very convenient so thats great im determined to keep my account infront and alwsys paid early. My offer did go up on this occasion but hopefully if im am seen as excellent customer i can gain faith and trust with them which will hopefully go towards Rebuiling my credit. Thankyou to you all at Provident.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago

Could of been a little better as once the advisor came out and conducted my loan i wasnt aware until following week that the lady who consucted my loan had left the company and it was me who had to ask where she was

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago

Fast, professional and friendly service. I'm very happy and would definitely recommend.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago

Interest is too much

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
Hi , yes they did very well . Everything is recorded which gives peace of mind . They can collect the repayments at a time to suit you . I would recommend this company

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

would highly recommend

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

Very friendly and very helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

rest and stuffient

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago
Wonderful and excellent 👍

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

i have been a customer for several years and the provident have always been very good to me.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

Such lovely staff

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
Amazing service. And my provident lady is lovely. Didn't think I was going to get it but I did it really helped us out for getting decorating stuff now awaiting on wallpaper and will be able to being doing it. It was a massive help and very fast response

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Excellent service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Received a call a few days after I applied. Matt,the agent, was very friendly and helpful. I got my documents ready, we scheduled a home visit and before I know it, everything was set. Thanks a lot!

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Great communication fast friendly service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Very quick service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

The customer service was very helpful kind and quick to respond to all the queries.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Very fast and easy way when you are în trouble

Customer Experience

Trusted User

8 days ago
Helpful and explain everything in detail

PfgHcPdPcHcrVm2