Compare the price of home collected and other cash loans available in your area www.lenderscompared.org.uk

Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

 

Source: Feefo live feed

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 856 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 856 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago

They are quick in response and a friendly team

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
The best

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago
great people each one that i have spoken with so far been great to deal with so very happy defo be using again x

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago

quick response with the loan on home visit very nice cap happy customer

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago

help full nice put u at ease explnes every thingxx

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago

Excellent service very helpful very polite and friendly

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Very polite and professional

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Very good

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
I think the service is good, very quick and easy to apply and quick for an agent to contact you back.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Very polite and efficient and helpful and explained things well and will definitely get more loans from here x

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

...

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

I would highly recommend my provident adviser she is extremely polite courtious friendly and helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
I have used provident for 20 odd years now and I love the easiness of it all. Staff are friendly and only too happy to help.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Alison was very helpful and would buy again

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

Very good attuide and care ness

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
Fantastic service Angie our agent was very polite on time very good and would recommend

Customer Experience

Trusted User

8 days ago

The man was helpful knew every detail of his job I'm happy

Customer Experience

Trusted User

8 days ago

Yes i would recommend provident.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

8 days ago

The guy was kind and I would buy again off you

DBYPFGPRDWHOM01