Compare the price of home collected and other cash loans available in your area www.lenderscompared.org.uk

Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

 

Source: Feefo live feed

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 2185 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 2185 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

Today

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago

It's was gret too have a lone off u

Customer Experience

Trusted User

Today
The service was quite quick and the agent accommodating in working around my work pattern. And very respectful and helpful. My only problem with this loan was I needed more money and it was not granted. As a previous good customer I think provident should know I would pay up. It makes no sense taking small loans everywhere, just use one company. Kind regards.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

Today
Very friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone who needs help

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

It is very long winded,and even though all proof of income is provided the loans don't match the income.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Very nice and frendley lady happy with your service thank you happy xmas

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Good

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago
Yes I would recommend you to a nother person, it was quick and in person in my own home at my convenience.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Excellent customer service, quick and easy service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago
Excellent and friendly service who helped me when I was in need - thank you

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

I would recommend them and yes I would buy from them again

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

very helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Simple easy and quick knowing approval for loan also Andrew such an amazing rep Alsways happy and very friendly Thanks to provident can Help get what you need and also help build credit ratings too! Definitely recommend to people

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

good,very professional and pleasent

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Was very prompt and helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Definitely would recommend to friends and family. Great proffesional staff.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago
Had the loan straight away on the same day after being excepted for my loan. Friendly service and helpful in every way.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago

I would really recommend this service to Friends and family as very helpful And kind people

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago
They were great, very friendly, explained everything to me, made me feel like I’d known them ages and come out on a day that’s best for me.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago
Absolutely amazing do friendly an welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

DBYPFGPRDWHOM02