Compare the price of home collected and other cash loans available in your area www.lenderscompared.org.uk

Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

 

Source: Feefo live feed

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 2746 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 2746 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

1 days ago

Hi Fantastic friendly service. *** lisa in crewe. Great friendly staff. ***

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago
My provident rep is fantastic very helpful with information about services but my first appointment was a bit daunting as my rep and also his manager come to see me which is a bit intimidating. He was examining things to me and she kept cutting him off and was a bit contradictive towards him.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

It’s good when u need the loan but the *Profanities Removed by Feefo* at getting hold of u n when u call them they don’t answer the fone

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago
I haven't used Provident for about 15year's and I'm pleased to say nothing's changed great service again.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
Good service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

Very friendly service and very helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

Great easy to apply and fast with you loan money great help

Customer Experience

Trusted User

5 days ago

Average

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago

Excellent, pleasent and polite service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago
The service that was provided was very good and I would use them again,

Customer Experience

Trusted User

6 days ago

Fast and friendly

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
Friendly staff, very understanding.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

The agent i have is fantastic. He sends me a message when he is on his way so I know it is him knocking on my door which is great. He is always available to talk and change times if I have to work late . If all your agents are like him then I would recommend provident .

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

I would definitely use them again friendly service with good staff

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
The automated payment line is quick and easy to use. A great way of making payment. Takes no longer than 2 minutes.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

donna who came out to see me was brillant made me feel at ease i would definatly use her again

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
Professional and helpful

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago

I am very happy with the way I wS treated my provident lady is so nice very bubbly and made my experience very easy and relaxed

Customer Experience

Trusted User

7 days ago
My agent is great friendly and very helpful but the interest is very high so have to be very careful how long have take the loan out for

Customer Experience

Trusted User

8 days ago

Brilliant

DBYPFGPRDWHOM02