Compare the price of home collected and other cash loans available in your area www.lenderscompared.org.uk

Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

 

Source: Feefo live feed

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 546 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 546 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

Today
Really friend people. Amazing unstandment and flexiable payments

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago

Szybka odpowiedz, miła obsługa, jasno wyjaśnione,bez problemowe załatwianie, napewno skorzystam ponownie

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago
Very good

Customer Experience

Trusted User

2 days ago

Very helpful staff. Straightforward application process & well explained

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago

The services were quick and reliable.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago

Excellent. Very helpful and friendly agent.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago
I am very pleased with the service.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago
The form was quick & easy to apply. The agent rang to make an appt with me the very nxt day & arrived promptly. The agent was polite, helpful & friendly.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

extra

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

He is very pdoferrinal

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

Very quick service Easy to apply Very friendly service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

Sandra my worker is very professional Nd she answered all my questions I had with as much advise as I needed Nd she's always very punctual I'm very happy with her service and have recommended some mates many thanks Sandra

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

I've never done this ever before but since I've joined your company it has helped me and my family out and the gentleman that called wqa very helpful to me andy partner and we will tell all our family and friends so they can have help off your company thanks

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
I thought it was a good service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

Very good service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
Would definetely recommend. Fantastic service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
Quick cash and good communication from your representative

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
I would recommend them, and I will more than sure buy from them again

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

Nice polite people always on time never late and always keep you uo dated.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago

The lay is very nice

DBYPFGPRDWHOM02