Customer reviews

We like to know what our customers think about our service. That’s why we ask them!

 

We use Feefo, an independent review service, to ask our customers what they think about our loans and the service they have experienced. We do this to make sure our customers have a say and to make sure we’re providing the best service we can.

 

You don’t just have to take our word for it! See what our customers think…

 

Source: Feefo live feed

Customer Experience

4.8/5

From 3185 Reviews

Feedback for Provident has been compiled from 3185 customer reviews

Customer Experience

Trusted User

3 days ago
just really helped me out and emmy is such a nice lady thank you

Customer Experience

Trusted User

4 days ago
very good and very helpful, they listened and understood everything and why i was in need, many thanks for the way it was all dealt with was so very grateful that Provident help me out, many thanks, (Ps; need further funds if possible?)

Customer Experience

Trusted User

9 days ago
I never missed a payment wanted the renew loan owe 50pound n still have to pay off more

Customer Experience

Trusted User

10 days ago

Very friendly and helpful would recommend to friends

Customer Experience

Trusted User

11 days ago

Very good and easy service, no hassle. The agent is amazing, polite and very helpfull. I am sure i will stay with provident loans as long as i can.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

12 days ago

Great service and brilliant help, highly recommend and would definetly buy from provident again in the future.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

13 days ago

The customer service is brilliant I would definitely take another loan and I would recommend provident to my friends and family

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago
Friendly

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

They was polite and helped me get what I wanted

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

I had was introduced to provident by my partner, Karen Roche, came to the door we had a lovey chat she was funny and a great laugh although professional she didn't make you feel like it's a loan which is a great thing as I do feel awkward when taking out a loan anywhere she's at the door every week and is paid on time she even drops a little message to make sure we are ok and that we are able to pay great lady great service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago
Não tenho palavras, fantástico e sim recomendaria.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

Excellent service very easy to talk to everything done quickly and easily

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago
Because your sales women Linda lied to me or at least withheld the truth about paying my loan off within the 28 day deadline

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

Great service

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

I had applied for £1000 knowing full well that I could afford the repayments and because I needed to borrow that much but you would only allow me to borrow £100, I was very upset about this

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

Friendly and easy to talk to.. yes I would use again..

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago
Lovely lady who came to mine. Vey easy to set up. Girls now a beautiful decorated bedroom.

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago
Perfect

Customer Experience

Trusted User

14 days ago

Yes I would bye from them again

Customer Experience

Trusted User

15 days ago

Agent was very pleasant

DBYPFGPRDWHOM02